• Ahlfors Toni

    Tekninen isännöitsijä / Tiiminvetäjä

    010 228 6013

    toni.ahlfors@realia.fi

  • Aho Ari

    Isännöitsijä

    010 228 6392

    ari.aho@realia.fi

  • Ahola Tero

    Tekninen isännöitsijä

    010 228 6000

    tero.ahola@realia.fi

  • Alatalo Carita

    Vuokravälittäjä, LKV, LVV

    010 228 2071

    050 569 6093

    carita.alatalo@realia.fi

  • Aura Annika

    Yksikönpäällikkö

    010 228 7724

    annika.aura@realia.fi

  • Autio Timo

    Kiinteistöanalyytikko, KTM

    timo.autio@realia.fi

  • Blumen Tuula

    Vuokrausneuvottelija

    010 228 4069

    0400 612 524

    tuula.blumen@realia.fi

  • Bonde Jensen Seija

    Kiinteistöpäällikkö

    010 228 3307

    seija.bonde.jensen@realia.fi

  • Christiansen Birgitta

    Tekninen isännöitsijä IAT, ITS-TEK, LKV / Tiiminvetäjä

    010 228 2054

    birgitta.christiansen@realia.fi

  • Collin Kristina

    Isännöitsijä

    020 780 3088

    040 570 6576

    kristina.collin@realia.fi

  • Eber Margus

    Tekninen isännöitsijä

    010 228 6341

    margus.eber@realia.fi

  • Ellfolk Sonja

    Vuokravälittäjä, LKV, LVV

    010 228 6371

    040 772 4511

    sonja.ellfolk@realia.fi

Sivut