• Ahlfors Toni

    Tekninen isännöitsijä

    010 228 5000

    toni.ahlfors@realia.fi

  • Aho Ari

    Tekninen isännöitsijä

    010 228 5000

    ari.aho@realia.fi

  • Alatalo Carita

    Vuokravälittäjä, LKV, LVV

    010 228 2071

    050 569 6093

    carita.alatalo@realia.fi

  • Aura Annika

    Yksikönpäällikkö

    010 228 5000

    annika.aura@realia.fi

  • Autio Timo

    Kiinteistöanalyytikko, KTM

    timo.autio@realia.fi

  • Bergholm Tom

    Kiinteistöpäällikkö, asiakasvastaava

    0102281202

    0406484626

    Tom.Bergholm@realia.fi

  • Blumen Tuula

    Vuokrausneuvottelija

    010 228 4069

    0400 612 524

    tuula.blumen@realia.fi

  • Bonde Jensen Seija

    Kiinteistöpäällikkö

    010 228 3307

    seija.bonde.jensen@realia.fi

  • Collin Kristina

    Isännöitsijä

    010 228 5000

    kristina.collin@realia.fi

  • Eber Margus

    Tekninen isännöitsijä

    010 228 5000

    margus.eber@realia.fi

  • Ellfolk Sonja

    Vuokravälittäjä, LKV, LVV

    010 228 6371

    040 772 4511

    sonja.ellfolk@realia.fi

  • Enne Elina

    Vuokrausneuvottelija, KiAT

    010 228 2247

    040 579 1096

    elina.enne@realia.fi

Pages